Friday, January 6, 2012

CIS Action Tonight: 12 games available LIVE!

14 games across the country beginning at 7 PM ET running all the way through 11 PM ET

12 games available live on web cast including two games involving top 10 teams head-to-head:  #4 Saskatchewan at #5 Victoria and #6 Alberta at #7 UBC.


AUS:
UNB at #2 St. FX  7 PM ET/8 PM AT on SSN Canada
Quebec:
McGill at Laval 8 PM ET on Rouge et Or TV
OUA West:
Western at #3 Lakehead 8 PM ET on SSN Canada
OUA East:  all games at 8 PM ET
#1 Carleton at York on SSN Canada
Ottawa at Laurentian on SSN Canada
Ryerson at Queen's
Toronto at RMC
Canada West (all games available on video on Canada West TV)
Live Stats! also

Regina at Brandon 9 PM ET/8:00 PM CST
Winnipeg at Thompson Rivers 11 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PST
Calgary at  UFV 11 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PST
#4 Saskatchewan at #5 Victoria 11 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PST
Lethbridge at Trinity Western 11 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PST
Manitoba at UBC Okanagan 11 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PST
#6 Alberta at #7 UBC 11 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PST

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Carleton by 50 over York

Anonymous said...

Carleton would have beaten York by 50+ had Smart not put them on cruise control for the last quarter.
Can't wait for that epic Carleton vs RMC battle.
If Carleton really, really wanted to, they could:
(a) score 200 points
(b) concede 0 points
(c) both
Fortunately, the Ravens will do neither, because even Dave Smart has a heart.
It will still be a horrible mismatch.
Even watching these two teams in warm up, RMC is already 20 points behind.